Hytek - Unternehmen - Ing. Erich Wyklicky

Ing. Erich Wyklicky
Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

+43 732 / 38 57 61
office@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Ing. Ralph Wyklicky

Ing. Ralph Wyklicky
Prokurist

+43 732 / 38 57 61 – 9
r.wyklicky@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Stephanie Liedlbauer

Stephanie Liedlbauer
Büroleitung

+43 732 / 38 57 61 – 0
s.liedlbauer@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Gerald Konopitzky

Gerald Konopitzky
Abteilungsleiter Schwimmbad


+43 732 / 38 57 61 – 5
g.konopitzky@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Stefan Zemann

Stefan Zemann
Abteilungsleiter Wasseraufbereitung


+43 732 / 38 57 61 – 4
s.zemann@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Chiara Scheuringer

Chiara Scheuringer
Sekretariat Wasseraufbereitung

+43 732 / 38 57 61 – 2
c.scheuringer@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Julia Stitz

Julia Stitz
Sekretariat Schwimmbad


+43 732 / 38 57 61 – 3
j.stitz@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Monika Wyklicky

Monika Wyklicky
Controlling


+43 732 / 38 57 61
office@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Sabrina Hauzinger

Sabrina Hauzinger
Leitung Marketing

+43 732 / 38 57 61
s.hauzinger@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Kurt Mairleb

Kurt Mairleb
Service- und Montagetechniker

+43 732 / 38 57 61
office@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Alexander Markulak

Alexander Markulak
Service- und Montagetechniker

+43 732 / 38 57 61
office@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Günter Kranl

Günter Kranl
Lager und Disposition

+43 732 / 38 57 61
office@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Lukas Pleiner

Lukas Pleiner
Service- und Montagetechniker

+43 732 / 38 57 61
office@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Christoph Ortner

Christoph Ortner
Service- und Montagetechniker

+43 732 / 38 57 61
office@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Sasa Vranjes

Sasa Vranjes
Service- und Montagetechniker

+43 732 / 38 57 61
office@hytek.at

Hytek - Unternehmen - Kevin Waldhör

Kevin Waldhör
Lager und Disposition

+43 732 / 38 57 61
office@hytek.at